Name of candidate Party Votes
CLAYTON Shirley Diane The Conservative Party Candidate  777
COLK Brett UK Independence Party (UKIP)  1154
GRAY Margaret Rose Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition  141
MADDEN Richard Matthew Green Party  239
MIRFIN-BOUKOURIS Helen Labour Party  1962
RELTON Clare Helen Carol Green Party  239
ROSLING-JOSEPHS Chris Labour Party  1704
SANGAR Richard Andrew Liberal Democrats  249
SAUNDERS Ian Labour Party  1947
SMITH Kiri Green Party  151
THORNTON Sophie Liberal Democrats  253
WISBEY Allan Thomas Liberal Democrats  209


Electorate: 13,884
Turnout: 28%