Name of candidate Party Votes
AUCKLAND Ian Liberal Democrats  2889
AUCKLAND Susan Elaine Liberal Democrats  2627
AYRIS Steve Liberal Democrats  2374
BELFIELD Andy Labour Party  1520
BISHOP Mary Labour Party  1730
ENDEAN Keith Raymond Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition  235
FUMHANDA Bongai Green Party  391
GRANT Trevor Henry The Conservative Party Candidate  448
HAYES David Maurice Green Party  684
SURGEON Steven Alexander Labour Party  1153
VINNICOMBE Soo Green Party  343


Electorate: 13,340
Turnout: 41%