Name of candidate Party Votes
BENJAMIN Avram Misha Warren Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition  166
BLAKE Olivia France Labour Party  2686
BROWN Clare Liberal Democrats  565
CURRAN Ben Labour Party  2459
GEDDES Alastair The Conservative Party Candidate  346
GIBSON Neale Graham Labour Party  2213
HARDY Liam Green Party second choice candidate  1218
HARSTON Jonathan Graham Liberal Democrats  657
LEEK Diane Wainwright Liberal Democrats  837
MCMAHON Chris Green Party third choice candidate  1164
MORTON Sue Green Party first choice candidate  1877
RATCLIFFE Richard John UK Independence Party (UKIP)  681


Electorate: 15,562
Turnout: 35%