Name of candidate Party Votes
ACTON Clare Liberal Democrats  302
FARKAS Andrew George The Conservative Party Candidate  389
GRANT John Francis Green Party  415
HOBSON Dennis UK Independence Party (UKIP)  1022
HORROCKS Victoria Jayne Green Party  205
MARSHALL John-Daniel UK Independence Party (UKIP)  856
ROONEY Mick Labour Party  2041
SATUR Jackie Labour Party  1790
SIVAN-WHITEHOUSE Sara Charlotte Liberal Democrats  202
STARKY James Robert Baynton Green Party  180
WHITEHOUSE Alan Edward Liberal Democrats  185
WHITEHOUSE Ian Trade Unionist & Socialist Coalition  94
WOOD Paul Labour Party  1696


Electorate: 13,504
Turnout: 28%